Shelves logo with tagline blue cropped
Shopping Cart

Crownchasers

Additional information

Author

Rebecca Coffindafer

Format

Hardcover

Publication Date

September 29, 2020

$17.99

Ship to me

Reduced shipping for subscription members

Buy now & pick up in store

Enter your zip code at checkout to see if this item qualifies for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly Coffee Co.

In stock

Overview

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesAurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase–a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler–Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.

You May Also Like